Friday, August 1, 2014

His wicked smile…

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Can’t wait for the next Avengers: AOU!!!! and X-Men Apocalypse!!!

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014

Loki was tricked…

Sunday, July 27, 2014
Saturday, July 26, 2014

I love this scene

Friday, July 25, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014

I’m not even here…

image

image

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Love this scene…

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

When do we start…

Monday, July 21, 2014

One of the best bros moments on Thor: The Dark World

Sunday, July 20, 2014 Saturday, July 19, 2014

Abspreciation

Friday, July 18, 2014

Feast your eyes…

7